Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Brad Williams

    Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Smash Bros: Cory & Chad

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dan Cummins

    May 08 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Rannassizi

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 16 - May 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Trevino

    May 22 - May 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mick Foley

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, May 28 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Brad Williams Apr 19
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA ***Text PITTSBURGH to 82257 for Prizes and Giveaways***
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Wednesday LIVE with Aaron Kleiber
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Aaron Kleiber has been entertaining his entire life — from climbing atop his grandmother’s coffee table as a child to taking the stage at comedy clubs across the country. I... Read More Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Wine and Dinner at The Improv ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA A special 4 Course meal designed by our Chef to accompany 4 different wines. Call box office for exact menu. Show: Thu, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Corey Holcomb ( Special Event ) Apr 25 - Apr 26
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA ***Text PITTSBURGH to 82257 for Prizes and Giveaways***
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedy Spotlight
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA The Pittsburgh Improv proudly showcases talent from across America. Tonights Comedy Spotlight features: Jay Stevens: Shawn D. Stevenson formerly known as "B.L.A.C." has ... Read More Show: Wed, April 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Aug 01 Thu 8:00 PM Iliza Shlesinger Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sat 4:20 PM Doug Benson (Special Event) Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 04 Sun 4:20 PM "Doug Loves Movies Podcast" with Doug Benson (Special Event) Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 04 Sun 7:00 PM T-Robe and Friends Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 07 Wed 8:00 PM "Last Comic Standing" Tournament Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 8:00 PM Pablo Francisco Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 7:30 PM 6th Annual Candidates' Comedy Night (Special Event) Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 PM Dominique Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM Sheetcake - Short Form Improv Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM Bruce Jingles Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Kevin Nealon (Special Event) Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM Last Comic Standing Finals Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM Dave Coulier Pittsburgh Improv Homestead, PA Get Tickets