Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Artie Lange

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 19 - Feb 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Ian Bagg

    Feb 25 - Feb 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Nate Bargatze Feb 11 - Feb 13
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Nate Bargatze has had an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, two late night appearances on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, four appearances on Conan, two appearances on ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Valentines Day with Nate Bargatze! ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Nate Bargatze has had an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, two late night appearances on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, four appearances on Conan, two appearances on ... Read More Show: Sun, February 14, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic with Host T-Robe!
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Tony "T-ROBE' Roberson started comedy in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania by wowing crowds at open mics and local bars. Since then he has shared the stage with film and television star... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Lights Out! With Matt Light
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Show: Thu, February 18, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Artie Lange ( Special Event ) Feb 19 - Feb 20
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA COMEDIAN. ACTOR. WRITER. PRODUCER. ENTREPRENEUR. RADIO PERSONALITY. From stand-up to sketch comedy to movies, TV and the biggest radio show in the world, Artie Lange has done it a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 07 Sun   Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue   Feb 10 Wed   Feb 11 Thu Nate Bargatze 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 12 Fri Nate Bargatze 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nate Bargatze 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 13 Sat Nate Bargatze 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nate Bargatze 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Feb 14 Sun Valentines Day with Nate Bargatze! (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 15 Mon   Feb 16 Tue   Feb 17 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic with Host T-Robe! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Thu Lights Out! With Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Fri Artie Lange (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat Artie Lange (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Artie Lange (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Feb 21 Sun   Feb 22 Mon   Feb 23 Tue   Feb 24 Wed   Feb 25 Thu Ian Bagg 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri Ian Bagg 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Feb 28 Sun Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 29 Mon   Mar 01 Tue   Mar 02 Wed   Mar 03 Thu   Mar 04 Fri Lavell Crawford (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Lavell Crawford (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat Lavell Crawford (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Lavell Crawford (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 06 Sun   Mar 07 Mon   Mar 08 Tue   Mar 09 Wed   Mar 10 Thu Ralphie May (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Sat Ralphie May (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ralphie May (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List