Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Chris D'Elia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Doug Benson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Aug 09 04:20 PM

    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tom Segura

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Loni Love

    Aug 15 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Josh Wolf

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Kevin Nealon

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 29 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Chris D'Elia ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Chris D’Elia is quickly becoming one of the most sought after young comedians and actors in the comedy world. Recently named one of Variety’s “Top 10 Comics to Watch,&... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Tom Segura Aug 7 - Aug 10
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Doug Benson ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Doug Benson (“Last Comic Standing,” "Super High Me") has been on an album-a-year schedule since 2008 (his most recent release being "Gateway Doug 2: Forced Fu... Read More Show: Sat, August 09, 2014 4:20 PM Buy Tickets

  • Doug Loves Movies ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA In 2006, Benson began hosting a weekly comedy podcast, titled Doug Loves Movies (Formerly I Love Movies with Doug Benson), which is recorded in front of a live audience at the Upright C... Read More Show: Sun, August 10, 2014 4:20 PM Buy Tickets

  • Candidates Comedy Night! ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Candidates' Comedy Night Improv at the Waterfront, Homestead Join the crowd on Wednesday, August 13 for another evening of side-splitting comedy! Doors open at ... Read More Show: Wed, August 13, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris D'Elia (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun   Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed   Aug 07 Thu Tom Segura 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri Tom Segura 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tom Segura 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat Doug Benson (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Tom Segura 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tom Segura 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun Doug Loves Movies (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Tom Segura 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed Candidates Comedy Night! (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu   Aug 15 Fri Loni Love 8:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed Wednesday night Live with Aaron Kleiber 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu T-Robe Presents "So you wanna be a comic?" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri Josh Wolf 8:00 PM Get Tickets Josh Wolf 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat Josh Wolf 7:00 PM Get Tickets Josh Wolf 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun Josh Wolf 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue   Aug 27 Wed Funny Mammoments with Host Mark Mammone presented by Comedy That Rocks 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu   Aug 29 Fri Kevin Nealon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Kevin Nealon (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Kevin Nealon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Kevin Nealon (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets