Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed   Jul 30 Thu "Lights out" with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri Loni Love 7:30 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue   Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu   Aug 07 Fri Rodman (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rodman (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat Rodman (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rodman (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun Rodman (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon   Aug 11 Tue   Aug 12 Wed   Aug 13 Thu   Aug 14 Fri Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Deray Davis (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Deray Davis (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue   Aug 19 Wed   Aug 20 Thu Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun Hello! With Dylan Dauzat, Aidan Alexander & Gabriel Conte (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets Corey and Chad (The Smash Bros.) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu   Aug 28 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List