Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 21 Sun   Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu "Lights out" with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 28 Sun   Aug 29 Mon   Aug 30 Tue   Aug 31 Wed Bash in the Burgh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu Josh Sneed 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri Josh Sneed 7:30 PM Get Tickets Josh Sneed 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat Josh Sneed 7:00 PM Get Tickets Josh Sneed 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 04 Sun Josh Sneed 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Mon   Sep 06 Tue   Sep 07 Wed One Mic Comedy Competition: Preliminaries 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Thu Bash in the Burgh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri Michael Blackson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat Michael Blackson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 11 Sun   Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed The Hennessy & Tickles Tour with Jak Knight & Langston Kerman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Thu Bash in the Burgh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri Tammy Pescatelli 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tammy Pescatelli 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat Tammy Pescatelli 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tammy Pescatelli 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 18 Sun Tammy Pescatelli 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed One Mic Comedy Competition: Preliminaries 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu Bash in the Burgh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri Bobby Slayton 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat Bobby Slayton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List