Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 01 Sun   May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue   May 04 Wed Mike Paramore 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 05 Thu Sean Patton 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Fri Sean Patton 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sean Patton 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat Sean Patton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sean Patton 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 08 Sun   May 09 Mon   May 10 Tue   May 11 Wed   May 12 Thu Margaret Cho (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri Margaret Cho (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat Margaret Cho (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 15 Sun   May 16 Mon   May 17 Tue   May 18 Wed   May 19 Thu Joey Diaz (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri Joey Diaz (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Joey Diaz (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat Joey Diaz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Joey Diaz (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 22 Sun   May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue   May 25 Wed   May 26 Thu Gary Owen (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue   Jun 01 Wed TBA (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Jun 02 Thu Adam Ferrara 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Adam Ferrara 7:30 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Josh Tryhane & Brennen Taylor (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List