Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Artie Lange

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 06 - Mar 07

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bruce Bruce

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 20 - Mar 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Felipe Esparza

    Mar 26 - Mar 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Greg Warren

    Apr 09 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Artie Lange ( Special Event ) Mar 6 - Mar 7
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA COMEDIAN. ACTOR. WRITER. PRODUCER. ENTREPRENEUR. RADIO PERSONALITY. One of the most sought after live comedians in the business, Lange is currently the co-host of “The Nick a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jason Collings
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA JASON COLLINGS Jason Collings spent his youth growing up in the heart of Long Beach, CA. During his elementary days, Jason was known for being a bit of a jokester. This passion for hum... Read More Show: Sun, March 08, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Aaron Kleiber Mar 12 - Mar 15
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Aaron Kleiber has been entertaining his entire life — from climbing atop his grandmother’s coffee table as a child, being voted class clown in high school, to taking the sta... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Joe Rooney
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Joe Rooney is an Irish stand-up comedian, actor and writer who has been making people laugh for the last twenty years from places as far flung as L.A. to Hong Kong, Oman to Oslo, Dubai ... Read More Show: Mon, March 16, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA "Stand Up Pittsburgh" is a monthly Open Mic Hosted by comedian T-Robe. See up and coming comedic talent on Pittsburgh's premiere comedy stage. Email t-robecomedy@hotma... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun   Mar 02 Mon   Mar 03 Tue   Mar 04 Wed   Mar 05 Thu   Mar 06 Fri Artie Lange (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Mar 07 Sat Artie Lange (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Artie Lange (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Mar 08 Sun Jason Collings 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon   Mar 10 Tue   Mar 11 Wed   Mar 12 Thu Aaron Kleiber 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri Aaron Kleiber 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aaron Kleiber 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat Aaron Kleiber 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aaron Kleiber 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun Aaron Kleiber 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon Joe Rooney 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 17 Tue   Mar 18 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu Lights Out with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu Felipe Esparza 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri Felipe Esparza 7:30 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed   Apr 02 Thu   Apr 03 Fri   Apr 04 Sat  
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed   Apr 09 Thu Greg Warren 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Greg Warren 7:30 PM Get Tickets Greg Warren 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Greg Warren 7:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Warren 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV