Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Artie Lange

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 21 - Nov 22

    Buy Tickets
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Eddie Ifft

    Nov 26 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Dave Coulier

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 05 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Byrne

    Dec 11 - Dec 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Mike Wysocki
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Show: Thu, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Artie Lange ( Special Event ) Nov 21 - Nov 22
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA COMEDIAN. ACTOR. WRITER. PRODUCER. ENTREPRENEUR. RADIO PERSONALITY. One of the most sought after live comedians in the business, Lange is currently the co-host of “The Nick an... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Eddie Ifft Nov 26 - Nov 30
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Eddie Ifft – has been called one of the most underrated comics in America by the Onion and has proudly told jokes around the world to sold-out crowds in over 15 countries. Most r... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Dave Coulier ( Special Event ) Dec 5 - Dec 7
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Dave is perhaps best known as “Joey” from the hit ABC television series, Full House, which aired for eight seasons (1987-1995, with 192 episodes produced) and can now be see... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • T-Robe presents the "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest!!
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA T-Robe is a Comedian/Actor who is bursting onto the national scene. His loveable personality, and laid back persona appeal to crowds of all ages and races. Show: Wed, December 10, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu Mike Wysocki 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 21 Fri Artie Lange (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Nov 22 Sat Artie Lange (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Artie Lange (Special Event) 9:30 PM SOLD OUT
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed Eddie Ifft 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Eddie Ifft 8:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Ifft 10:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat Eddie Ifft 7:00 PM Get Tickets Eddie Ifft 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun Eddie Ifft 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri Dave Coulier (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Coulier (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat Dave Coulier (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dave Coulier (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV