Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Felipe Esparza

    Mar 26 - Mar 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bobby Slayton

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Greg Warren

    Apr 09 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • T-Robe

    Apr 17 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Godfrey

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Chris Porter

    Apr 30 - May 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Felipe Esparza Mar 26 - Mar 29
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Felipe Esparza is a comedian and actor, best known for his raw, real-life comedy that audiences everywhere can relate to. With his signature wild hair, and his often-imitated phrase, &l... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Ben Moore
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Ben began doing stand-up comedy in a small back room bar packed with drunk college students somewhere in the sleepy midwest. He's gone on to become a favorite on the nationally s... Read More Show: Wed, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Bobby Slayton Apr 2 - Apr 4
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA A true "comic’s comic,” Bobby Slayton, often referred to as “The Pitbull of Comedy,” has been performing his own intense style of stand-up comedy for over 2... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Greg Warren Apr 9 - Apr 12
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA According to Punchline Magazine, Greg Warren is a comic who’s been “on the rise for the last decade.” Most recently seen on “The Late, Late Show with Craig Fergu... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA "Stand Up Pittsburgh" is a monthly Open Mic Hosted by comedian T-Robe. See up and coming comedic talent on Pittsburgh's premiere comedy stage. Email t-robecomedy@hotma... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu Felipe Esparza 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri Felipe Esparza 7:30 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed Ben Moore 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu Bobby Slayton 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri Bobby Slayton 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Bobby Slayton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Slayton 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed   Apr 09 Thu Greg Warren 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Greg Warren 7:30 PM Get Tickets Greg Warren 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Greg Warren 7:00 PM Get Tickets Greg Warren 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Greg Warren 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu   Apr 17 Fri T-Robe 7:30 PM Get Tickets T-Robe 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat T-Robe 7:00 PM Get Tickets T-Robe 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun T-Robe 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed Nell Sinn 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu Godfrey 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Godfrey 7:00 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List