Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Harland Williams

    Oct 01 - Oct 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 06 - Oct 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bret Ernst

    Oct 13 - Oct 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Clayton English

    Oct 20 - Oct 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bill Bellamy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 28 - Oct 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jimmy Shubert

    Nov 03 - Nov 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Harland Williams Oct 1 - Oct 2
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Comedian and Actor Harland Williams is known the world over for his hilarious movie roles and outlandish stand up and sketch comedy routines. From his unforgettable roles in films such ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Robert Kelly ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA FX's "Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll" Louie Trainwreck Robert Kelly's comedy is deeply rooted his own life and relationships which makes it hones... Read More Show: Wed, October 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • John Caparulo ( Special Event ) Oct 6 - Oct 9
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Chelsea Lately CMT's "Mobile Home Disaster" Comedian John Caparulo is perhaps best known as the under-dressed everyman on the E! hit show, Chelsea Lately. ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • One Mic Comedy Competition: Preliminaries
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Bret Ernst Oct 13 - Oct 16
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA TRUtv's "How To Be A Grown Up" Vince Vaughn's "Wild West Comedy Show" Showtime's "Weeds" Bret is considered one of the b... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed   Sep 29 Thu   Sep 30 Fri   Oct 01 Sat Harland Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun Harland Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon   Oct 04 Tue   Oct 05 Wed Robert Kelly (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed One Mic Comedy Competition: Preliminaries 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu Bret Ernst 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri Bret Ernst 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bret Ernst 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat Bret Ernst 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bret Ernst 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun TBD 1:00 PM SOLD OUT Bret Ernst 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon   Oct 18 Tue   Oct 19 Wed   Oct 20 Thu Clayton English 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri Clayton English 7:30 PM Get Tickets Clayton English 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat Clayton English 7:00 PM Get Tickets Clayton English 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun Clayton English 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon   Oct 25 Tue   Oct 26 Wed One Mic Comedy Competition: Preliminaries 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu Nemr Abou Nassar (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 30 Sun Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Mon   Nov 01 Tue   Nov 02 Wed   Nov 03 Thu Jimmy Shubert 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 04 Fri Jimmy Shubert 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 9:45 PM Get Tickets Nov 05 Sat Jimmy Shubert 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jimmy Shubert 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List