Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Steve Trevino

    Sep 03 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mo'Nique

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 18 - Sep 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tony Rock

    Sep 24 - Sep 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Steve Trevino Sep 3 - Sep 6
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Steve Treviño is fast becoming one of the country’s hottest comics and the new voice for the 21st century Mexican American. Finding his way from a Hispanic upbringing in a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • David Kaye "Digitally Enhanced"
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Pittsburgh comedy veteran DAVID KAYE breaks the boundaries of stand-up with DIGITALLY ENHANCED". His highly sought after theatrical event hits the Pittsburgh IMPROV stage for a ON... Read More Show: Thu, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Gilbert Gottfried Sep 11 - Sep 13
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA At the young age of 15, Gilbert Gottfried began doing stand-up at open mike nights in New York City and, after a few short years, became known around town as "the comedian's co... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest Preliminaries!!
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Email t-robecomedy@hotmail.com if you are interested in performing.
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Mo'Nique ( Special Event ) Sep 18 - Sep 19
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Mo’Nique is a multi-media powerhouse whose consistent, extensive body of work has captivated audiences in stand up comedy, television, film and literature. The award winning comed... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu Steve Trevino 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri Steve Trevino 7:30 PM Get Tickets Steve Trevino 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat Steve Trevino 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Trevino 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun Steve Trevino 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue   Sep 09 Wed   Sep 10 Thu David Kaye "Digitally Enhanced" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri Gilbert Gottfried 7:30 PM Get Tickets Gilbert Gottfried 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat Gilbert Gottfried 7:00 PM Get Tickets Gilbert Gottfried 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun Gilbert Gottfried 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue   Sep 16 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest Preliminaries!! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu   Sep 18 Fri Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun   Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue   Sep 23 Wed   Sep 24 Thu Tony Rock 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat Tony Rock 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun Tony Rock 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue   Sep 30 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest Preliminaries!! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri Owen Benjamin 7:30 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List