Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Colin Kane

    Jul 09 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Aaron Kleiber Birthday Show
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Join Aaron Kleiber for his Birthday Show along with Special Guests: Matt Light Sean Collier Norlex Belma Shannon Norman Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Colin Kane Jul 9 - Jul 12
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA If you like dirty comedy, Colin Kane’s your man. An insult comic that acknowledges the line and leaps over it, Kane is best known for his in-your-face delivery and off... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Doug Benson ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Doug Benson (“Last Comic Standing,” "Super High Me") has been on an album-a-year schedule since 2008 (his most recent release being "Gateway Doug 2: Forced Fu... Read More Show: Sat, July 11, 2015 4:20 PM Buy Tickets

  • Doug Benson "Doug Loves Movies" Podcast ( Special Event )
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Comedian Doug Benson ("Super High Me" and Comedy Central's "The Benson Interruption") hosts a podcast where he talks to his hilarious special surprise guests abo... Read More Show: Sun, July 12, 2015 4:20 PM Buy Tickets

  • Stand-Up Pittsburgh w/T-Robe
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Show: Wed, July 15, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri   Jul 04 Sat  
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Aaron Kleiber Birthday Show 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Colin Kane 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Colin Kane 7:30 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (Pittsburgh) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Doug Benson (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun Doug Benson "Doug Loves Movies" Podcast (Special Event) 4:20 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue   Jul 15 Wed Stand-Up Pittsburgh w/T-Robe 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Pete Davidson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri Pete Davidson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pete Davidson (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat Pete Davidson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pete Davidson (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun Andy Picarro 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue   Jul 22 Wed Richie Redding 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu Richie Redding 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri Adam Ferrara 7:30 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed   Jul 30 Thu "Lights out" with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri Loni Love 7:30 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Loni Love 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun Loni Love 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue   Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu   Aug 07 Fri Rodman (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rodman (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat Rodman (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rodman (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List