Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Big Jay Oakerson

    Jun 25 - Jun 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Henton

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Guy Torry

    Jul 07 - Jul 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rocky Laporte

    Jul 14 - Jul 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Witherspoon

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 21 - Jul 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Brent Morin

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 28 - Jul 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Big Jay Oakerson Jun 25 - Jun 26
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Comedian Big Jay Oakerson has a new full length album “An American Storyteller” on Comedy Central Records. Oakerson’s story-based style of stand-up comedy got its star... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic with Host T-Robe!
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Tony "T-ROBE' Roberson started comedy in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania by wowing crowds at open mics and local bars. Since then he has shared the stage with film and television star... Read More Show: Wed, June 29, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • John Henton Jun 30 - Jul 3
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA John Henton will never forget where it all started…on the road. John continues performing in clubs, writing new jokes, and traveling the country, but recently took a break to app... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Guy Torry Jul 7 - Jul 10
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Guy Torry is an amazing actor, even more… a respected, talented, and laugh out loud comedian. With Sold Out shows across the country, be sure to catch this GUY as he prepares for... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Rocky Laporte Jul 14 - Jul 17
    Pittsburgh Improv / Homestead, PA Rocky LaPorte has been performing on the road as a top-notch, in-demand and enormously popular comedy club headliner, accumulating a trunk full of TV appearances from "Cheers,"... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 19 Sun   Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue   Jun 22 Wed   Jun 23 Thu   Jun 24 Fri   Jun 25 Sat Big Jay Oakerson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Big Jay Oakerson 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun Big Jay Oakerson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic with Host T-Robe! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu John Henton 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri John Henton 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Henton 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat John Henton 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Henton 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun John Henton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue   Jul 06 Wed   Jul 07 Thu Guy Torry 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri Guy Torry 7:30 PM Get Tickets Guy Torry 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat Guy Torry 7:00 PM Get Tickets Guy Torry 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun Guy Torry 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue   Jul 13 Wed   Jul 14 Thu Rocky Laporte 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri Rocky Laporte 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rocky Laporte 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat Rocky Laporte 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rocky Laporte 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun Rocky Laporte 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed   Jul 21 Thu John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat "Fullscreen hello! Presents: The Krazy Life Tour with Krazyrayray and Sam & Colby" (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun   Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed Rally for Rex (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu Brent Morin (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Brent Morin (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Brent Morin (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Brent Morin (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brent Morin (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List