Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed T-Robe presents the "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest!! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri Christopher Titus 8:00 PM Get Tickets Christopher Titus 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat Christopher Titus 7:00 PM Get Tickets Christopher Titus 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun Christopher Titus 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed Bill Crawford’s DVE Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Thu   Sep 19 Fri Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed T-Robe presents the "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Comedy Contest!! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu   Sep 26 Fri Mo'Nique (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed TBD 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Oct 02 Thu Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV