Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 26 Sun   Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed Anthony Kapfer 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu Chris Porter 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Chris Porter 7:30 PM Get Tickets Chris Porter 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Chris Porter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Porter 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Anthony Kapfer 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed   May 07 Thu Lisa Landry 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Lisa Landry 7:30 PM Get Tickets Lisa Landry 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Lisa Landry 7:00 PM Get Tickets Lisa Landry 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Mothers Day with Lisa Landry 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue   May 13 Wed Jonny Laquasto 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu Brad Williams 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Brad Williams 7:30 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Brad Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun "Lights out" with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic Hosted by T-Robe 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu Reno Collier 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri Reno Collier 7:30 PM Get Tickets Reno Collier 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Reno Collier 7:00 PM Get Tickets Reno Collier 9:30 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun Reno Collier 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu Gary Owen 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Gary Owen 7:30 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Gary Owen 7:00 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List