Homestead, PA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 17 Sun   Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed   Jul 21 Thu   Jul 22 Fri   Jul 23 Sat John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun   Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed Rally for Rex (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu Brent Morin (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Brent Morin (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Brent Morin (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Brent Morin (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brent Morin (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 31 Sun   Aug 01 Mon   Aug 02 Tue   Aug 03 Wed   Aug 04 Thu Magic Man TJ Hill (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Deray Davis (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Deray Davis (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 07 Sun Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Mon   Aug 09 Tue   Aug 10 Wed Candidates Comedy (Special Event) 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 11 Thu Terry Jones (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Fri Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 14 Sun Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Mon   Aug 16 Tue   Aug 17 Wed "Stand Up Pittsburgh" Open Mic with Host T-Robe! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Thu Tony Rock 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Fri Tony Rock 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Sat Tony Rock 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tony Rock 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 21 Sun Tony Rock 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu "Lights out" with Matt Light 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List